Gone with the Wind 50th Anniversary Programme

A 50th Anniversary programme produced in 1989 to celebrate the 1939 release of Gone With the Wind.

The programme features reproduced signatures of members of the cast, including (from top to bottom): Clark Gable; Vivien Leigh; Anne Rutherford; Leslie Howard; Evelyn Keyes; Harry Davenport; Laura Hope Crews; Alicia Rhett; Barbara O'Neil; Ona Munson; Thomas Mitchell; Olivia de Havilland.
Subject Gone With The Wind
Source Bill Douglas Cinema Museum
Date 1989-01-01/1989-12-31
Format Programme
Type Merchandise
Identifier EXEBD45106
Coverage 1930s-1980s